Tue 22nd December 2020
  • On hold whilst alternative dates are arranged. Private: wedding ceilidh and DJ set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Tue 22nd December 2020 - 11pm

    Location: The Inn on the Lake, Glenridding, Penrith CA11 0PE, UK


Thu 4th March 2021
  • On hold till summer: Online: Concert at the Harris museum
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Thu 4th March 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Harris Museum, Art Gallery & Library, Market Square, Preston PR1 2PP, UK


Sat 3rd April 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and dj
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 3rd April 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Storey, Meeting House Ln, Lancaster LA1 1TH, UK


Sat 17th April 2021
  • Private: Ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 17th April 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Chester Town Hall, 33 Northgate St, Chester CH1 2HQ, UK


Fri 30th April 2021
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 30th April 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Owen House Wedding Barn, Small Ln, Knutsford WA16 7NY, UK


Sat 1st May 2021
  • Re-sheduled due to Covid-19: Private : wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 1st May 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Nether Wasdale, Seascale CA20 1ET, UK


Sat 8th May 2021
  • Rescheduled due to Covid-19: Private : birthday ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 8th May 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Watermillock, Penrith CA11 0JH, UK


Sat 29th May 2021
  • Public: Ireby folk festival concert
    Starts: 1pm
    Ends: Sat 29th May 2021 - 2pm


Sat 10th July 2021
  • Wedding ceilidh and other services
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 11th July 2021 - 12am


Sat 17th July 2021
  • Rescheduled due to covid-19: Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 17th July 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Lytham Hall, Ballam Rd, Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes FY8 4JX, UK


Fri 23rd July 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 23rd July 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Rd, Lancaster LA1 3LA, UK


Sat 24th July 2021
  • Rescheduled due to Covid 19: Privare wedding ceilidh, background music and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 24th July 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Wold Top Brewery, Hunmanby Rd, Hunmanby, Driffield YO25 3HS, UK


Fri 30th July 2021
  • Private: Wedding Ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 30th July 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Midland, 16 Peter St, Manchester M60 2DS, UK


Sat 31st July 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 1pm
    Ends: Sat 31st July 2021 - 4pm

    Location: CH61 0HW, Thurstaston, Wirral CH61 0HW, UK


Sat 7th August 2021
  • Re-shedule due to covid Private:wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 7th August 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Regen Centre, Riccall, York, YO19 6PW