Wed 1st September 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh +DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Wed 1st September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Rydal Hall Ltd, Rydal Hall, Rydal, Ambleside LA22 9LX, UK


Sat 4th September 2021
  • Private: Wedding Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 4th September 2021 - 11pm


Thu 16th September 2021
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Thu 16th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Owen House Wedding Barn, Small Ln, Knutsford WA16 7NY, UK


Sat 25th September 2021
  • Rearranged due to Covid-19: Private :wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 25th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Low Wood Bay Resort & Spa, Ambleside Rd, Windermere LA23 1LP, UK


Sun 26th September 2021
  • Rescheduled due to Covid-19: Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 26th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Barkisland, UK


Sat 9th October 2021
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and acoustic set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 9th October 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Borwick and Priest Hutton Memorial Hall, Borwick Ln, Carnforth LA6 1JP, UK


Sat 13th November 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 13th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Old Grammar School, Boarshaw Rd, Middleton, Manchester M24 6BR, UK


Sun 21st November 2021
  • Private: Wedding Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 21st November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Cockermouth CA13 0RE, UK


Sat 27th November 2021
  • Re-scheduled Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 27th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: CA13 0RE, Cockermouth CA13 0RE, UK


Mon 27th December 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Mon 27th December 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Solberge Hall, Newby Wiske, South Otterington, Northallerton DL7 9ES, UK


Sat 2nd April 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and dj
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 2nd April 2022 - 11pm

    Location: The Storey, Meeting House Ln, Lancaster LA1 1TH, UK


Fri 6th May 2022
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 6th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Mottram Hall, Wilmslow Road, Mottram SK10 4QT, UK


Fri 13th May 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 13th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Middleton Lodge Estate, Kneeton Ln, Middleton Tyas, Richmond DL10 6NJ, UK


Sat 28th May 2022
  • Reschedule from 2020 due to virus: Ceilidh, Covers and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 28th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Manchester


Tue 31st May 2022
  • Private wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Tue 31st May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Leek, ST13 8TW