Wed 1st September 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh +DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Wed 1st September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Rydal Hall Ltd, Rydal Hall, Rydal, Ambleside LA22 9LX, UK


Sat 4th September 2021
  • Private: Wedding Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 4th September 2021 - 11pm


Thu 16th September 2021
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Thu 16th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Owen House Wedding Barn, Small Ln, Knutsford WA16 7NY, UK


Sat 25th September 2021
  • Rearranged due to Covid-19: Private :wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 25th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Low Wood Bay Resort & Spa, Ambleside Rd, Windermere LA23 1LP, UK


Sun 26th September 2021
  • Rescheduled due to Covid-19: Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 26th September 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Barkisland, UK


Sat 9th October 2021
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and acoustic set
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 9th October 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Borwick and Priest Hutton Memorial Hall, Borwick Ln, Carnforth LA6 1JP, UK


Sat 23rd October 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 23rd October 2021 - 11pm

    Location: mariarose1996@icloud.com


Sat 13th November 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 13th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Old Grammar School, Boarshaw Rd, Middleton, Manchester M24 6BR, UK


Sat 20th November 2021
  • Private: 80th Birthday Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 20th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: PR3 1PG, The Moorings, Garstang, Preston PR3 1PG, UK


Sun 21st November 2021
  • Private: Wedding Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 21st November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Cockermouth CA13 0RE, UK


Sat 27th November 2021
  • Re-scheduled Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 27th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: CA13 0RE, Cockermouth CA13 0RE, UK


Mon 27th December 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Mon 27th December 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Solberge Hall, Newby Wiske, South Otterington, Northallerton DL7 9ES, UK


Sat 12th February 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 8pm
    Ends: Sat 12th February 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Hall Country Hotel & Spa, Headlam, Darlington DL2 3HA


Tue 15th March 2022
  • Private: ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Tue 15th March 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Wyresdale Park, Snowhill Ln, Scorton, Preston PR3 1BA, UK


Sat 2nd April 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and dj
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 2nd April 2022 - 11pm

    Location: The Storey, Meeting House Ln, Lancaster LA1 1TH, UK