Sat 9th March 2024
  • Private: 70th Birthday party and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 9th March 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Norton Priory Museum & Gardens, Tudor Rd, Runcorn, Windmill Hill, Runcorn WA7 1SX, UK


Tue 19th March 2024
  • Private wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Tue 19th March 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Hidden River Cafe, Longtown, Carlisle CA6 5TU, UK


Fri 29th March 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 29th March 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Eden Barn, Swillings Ln, Little Musgrave, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4PQ, UK


Sat 6th April 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 6th April 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Burnsall, Skipton BD23 6BN, UK


Sat 13th April 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 13th April 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Abbeystead Village Hall, Strait Ln, Abbeystead, Lancaster LA2 9BQ, UK


Sat 20th April 2024
  • Private: wedding background music, ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 3pm
    Ends: Sat 20th April 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Penrith, UK


Sat 4th May 2024
  • Private: Birthday ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 4th May 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Gregson Arts & Community Centre, 33 - 35 Moor Gate, Lancaster LA1 3PY, UK


Sat 18th May 2024
  • Private charity ceilidh event
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 18th May 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Cedar Court Hotel Bradford, Mayo Ave, Rooley Ln, Bradford BD5 8HW, UK


Sat 25th May 2024
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 25th May 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Leaf, 65-67 Bold St, Liverpool L1 4EZ, UK


Sat 1st June 2024
  • Private: Wedding Ceili and Irish Songs
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 1st June 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Otley, UK


Sat 8th June 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 8th June 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Samlesbury Hall, Preston New Rd, Samlesbury, Preston PR5 0UP, UK


  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 8th June 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Morland House, Cumbria, Morland, Penrith CA10 3AZ, UK


Sat 15th June 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and playlist
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 15th June 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Lower Damgate Farm Holiday Cottages, Wedding Venue & Dovedale Animal Sanctuary, Lower Damgate Farm, Dovedale, Stanshope, Ashbourne DE6 2AD, UK


Sat 20th July 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 20th July 2024 - 11pm

    Location: Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Rd, Lancaster LA1 3LA, UK


Sat 3rd August 2024
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 3rd August 2024 - 11pm

    Location: The Lancrigg, Lancrigg, Easedale Rd, Grasmere, Ambleside LA22 9QN, UK