Sat 23rd October 2021
  • Private: Birthday Ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sun 24th October 2021 - 12am


Sat 13th November 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 13th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: The Old Grammar School, Boarshaw Rd, Middleton, Manchester M24 6BR, UK


Sat 20th November 2021
  • Private: 80th Birthday Ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 20th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: PR3 1PG, The Moorings, Garstang, Preston PR3 1PG, UK


Sat 27th November 2021
  • Re-scheduled Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 27th November 2021 - 11pm

    Location: CA13 0RE, Cockermouth CA13 0RE, UK


Sat 4th December 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and playlist
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 4th December 2021 - 11pm

    Location: CHET little crosby, L23 4TS.


Thu 23rd December 2021
  • Private: wedding klezmer ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Thu 23rd December 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Wyresdale Park, Snowhill Ln, Scorton, Preston PR3 1BA, UK


Mon 27th December 2021
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Mon 27th December 2021 - 11pm

    Location: Solberge Hall, Newby Wiske, South Otterington, Northallerton DL7 9ES, UK


Sat 22nd January 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 22nd January 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Tadcaster LS24, UK


Sat 12th February 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 8pm
    Ends: Sat 12th February 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Hall Country Hotel & Spa, Headlam, Darlington DL2 3HA


Tue 15th March 2022
  • Private: ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Tue 15th March 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Wyresdale Park, Snowhill Ln, Scorton, Preston PR3 1BA, UK


Sat 2nd April 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh and dj
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 2nd April 2022 - 11pm

    Location: The Storey, Meeting House Ln, Lancaster LA1 1TH, UK


Sat 16th April 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 16th April 2022 - 9pm

    Location: The Saddle Room, Tupgill Park, Coverham, DL8 4TJ


Fri 6th May 2022
  • Private: Wedding ceilidh and DJ
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 6th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Mottram Hall, Wilmslow Road, Mottram SK10 4QT, UK


Fri 13th May 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Fri 13th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Middleton Lodge Estate, Kneeton Ln, Middleton Tyas, Richmond DL10 6NJ, UK


Sat 14th May 2022
  • Private: wedding ceilidh
    Starts: 7pm
    Ends: Sat 14th May 2022 - 11pm

    Location: Moss Side Lane, Moss Side Ln, Preston PR4 2PE, UK